top of page
  • pursesbyjessica

How I Choose My Fabrics

Updated: Jun 12, 2021

Over the years, I have collected so many different fabrics. They say quilting is really two hobbies in one - quilting and collecting fabrics. Sometimes the fabric will just call to me and I will buy it without having a plan for it. I'm so glad, because now I get to make these purses and wallets out of my collection!


If you've seen my gallery, you know I like to pair so out there fabrics. This is just my personality shining through. I enjoy things that stand out and speak to me. I think that's why I enjoy this purse so much. It can be anything. It can be classic, retro, new and fresh, and even furry. No matter the look, there is a purse for someone out there. Thank goodness we are all so different!



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page